Industrial Real Estate
Federal Developer

Our Partners

Sberbank Russia is a Russian commercial bank, an international financial group and one of the largest banks in Russia and Europe.

Gazprombank is one of the largest universal financial institutions in Russia providing a range of banking, finance and investment products and services to corporate and private clients, financial institutions and institutional and private investors. The bank is one of the three largest banks in Russia according to all the main financial indicators and holds third position in the list of banks of Central and Eastern Europe in terms of the volume of its equity capital.

Alfa-Bank is one of the largest Russian commercial banks. According to the RBK and Forbes ratings for the end of 2010, it was the seventh largest bank in Russia in terms of its assets.

AKB Absolute Bank is a universal bank founded in 1993. The bank occupies 11th place in the list of the top 100 most reliable banks in Russia according to Profile business magazine. It is in the top-10 of the largest mortgage lending banks in Russia. It works successfully in 15 regions in Russia, with branches in Moscow, the Moscow Oblast, St. Petersburg, Chelyabinsk, Perm, Tyumen, Ufa, Yekaterinburg, Samara, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk and Omsk.

One of the largest regional banks in Russia, Bank St. Petersburg was founded in 1990. The bank operates on the territories of St. Petersburg, the Leningrad Oblast, Kaliningrad and Nizhny Novgorod.

Raven Russia Limited is an investment company that is listed on London's Alternative Investment Markets exchange. The company was founded in July of 2005 for investment in warehousing real estate projects in Russia, later expanding its activities to the territories of Ukraine and Belarussia.

Aberdeen Property Investors is a subsidiary for real estate investment f the global investment management group Aberdeen Asset Management PLC, which is listed on the London Stock Exchange. Aberdeen Property Investors manages a portfolio of assets with a value of 26 billion euros located in Europe, Asia and North America through investment funds focusing on real estate and individual accounts of trust management.

NOMOS-BANK is a universal bank chain with branches in Russia's largest cities. It is in the top-15 of Russian banks in terms of asset volume and also among the fastest growing commercial banks in Russia.

CORFAC International provides a full range of brokerage and consulting services in the segment of high-quality warehouse, industrial and office real estate in St. Petersburg and North-West region. The company was found in 2008 by a group of private investors and for the first three years of work joined five of the largest brokerage companies in the North-West region by the volume and number of transactions. In 2012, Bright Rich | CORFAC International became the first Russian company accepted into the international association CORFAC International.

Colliers International is a leading international consulting company in the sphere of commercial real estate. It unites over 10,000 specialists and 256 offices which are located in over 56 countries around the world, including Russia, Ukraine and the Baltic states.

Cushman & Wakefield is a leading international organization providing services in the real estate sphere. It has a staff of over 11,000 working in over 50 countries around the world. It offers a broad range of services in the sphere of commercial real estate and represents the interests of extremely varied clients.

Jones Lang LaSalle is a leader on the market for corporate real estate management services – the company's portfolio comprises over 110 million square meters located around the world.

Knight Frank is a recognized leader on the international real estate market. Together with its strategic partner, the company Newmark, Knight Frank possesses a network of over 165 offices in 37 countries around the world, staffed by 5,300 specialists.

Part of the CBRE Affiliate Network, Maris is a leading and actively developing consulting company on the St. Petersburg market, offering a comprehensive range of services in work with commercial real estate. Maris was founded in St. Petersburg in 2004, and in 2006 it entered into an association with a leader on the international real estate market, the company CBRE.

OOO Negosudarstvennyi Nadzor i Ekspertiza provides a full range of services in the sphere of non-expert assessment of project documentation and the results of engineering studies, from consulting on project documentation portfolios to expert assessment of project parts, project documentation and engineering studies, issue of the expert assessment and construction supervision.

2014-2015 A Plus Development. All Rights Reserved

Федеральный девелопер
индустриальной недвижимости

Партнеры

«Сбербанк России» — российский коммерческий банк, международная финансовая группа, один из крупнейших банков России и Европы.

«Газпромбанк» – один из крупнейших универсальных финансовых институтов России, предоставляющий широкий спектр банковских, финансовых, инвестиционных продуктов и услуг корпоративным и частным клиентам, финансовым институтам, институциональным и частным инвесторам. Банк входит в тройку крупнейших банков России по всем основным показателям и занимает третье место в списке банков Центральной и Восточной Европы по размеру собственного капитала

«Альфа-Банк» — один из крупнейших российских коммерческих банков. По данным рейтингов РБК и Forbes на конец 2010 года — седьмой в России банк по объёму активов.

«АКБ Абсолют Банк» - универсальный банк, основанный в 1993 году. Банк занимает 11-е место в списке топ-100 самых надежных банков России по версии делового журнала «Профиль». Входит в ТОП-10 крупнейших ипотечных банков России.

Успешно работает в 15 регионах России, представительства банка расположены в Москве и Московской области, Санкт-Петербурге, Челябинске, Перми, Тюмени, Уфе, Екатеринбурге, Самаре, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Ростове-на-Дону, Краснодаре, Новосибирске, Омске.

Один из крупнейших региональных банков России — ОАО «Банк «Санкт-Петербург» — основан в 1990 году. Банк осуществляет свою деятельность на территории Санкт-Петербурга, Ленинградской области, Москвы, Калининграда и Нижнего Новгорода.

АО ВТБ Девелопмент - ведущая девелоперская компания Санкт-Петербурга, специализирующаяся на сегментах коммерческой недвижимости​.

Raven Russia Limited является инвестиционной компанией, имеющей листинг на лондонской бирже AIM (Альтернативных Инвестиционных Рынков). Компания была создана в июле 2005 г. для инвестирования преимущественно в проекты складской недвижимости на территории России, и в дальнейшем распространила свою деятельность и на территории Украины и Белоруссии. Рецензия

Aberdeen Property Investors является подразделением по инвестированию в недвижимость глобальной группы управления инвестициями Aberdeen Asset Management PLC, имеющей листинг на Лондонской фондовой бирже.

Aberdeen Property Investors управляет портфелем активов стоимостью около 26 миллиардов евро, расположенных в Европе, Азии и Северной Америке, через фонды инвестиций в недвижимость и отдельные счета доверительного управления. Рецензия

НОМОС-БАНК - является универсальным сетевым банком с филиалами во всех крупнейших городах России. Входит в ТОП-15 российских банков по размерам активов, а также в число наиболее быстро растущих коммерческих банков России.

CORFAC International оказывает полный спектр брокерских и консалтинговых услуг в сегменте качественной складской, индустриальной и офисной недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга и Северо-Западного региона. Компания основана в 2008 году при участии группы частных инвесторов и за первые три года работы вошла в пятерку крупнейших брокерских компаний Северо-Западного региона по объему и количеству проведенных сделок. В 2012 году Bright Rich | CORFAC International стала первой российской компанией, принятой в международную ассоциацию CORFAC International. 

Colliers International — одна из ведущих международных консалтинговых компаний в области коммерческой недвижимости. Объединяет свыше 10 000 специалистов, 256 офисовкомпании расположены более чем в 56 странах мира, в том числе в России, на Украине и в странах Балтии.

Cushman & Wakefield - это крупнейшая международная организация, оказывающая услуги в сфере недвижимости, в которой свыше 11 000 сотрудников более чем в 50 странах мира. Она предлагает широкий комплекс услуг в сфере коммерческой недвижимости и представляет интересы самых разных клиентов.

Jones Lang LaSalle - является лидером рынка услуг в области управления корпоративной недвижимостью – портфель компании составляет более 110 миллионов кв. м по всему миру.

Knight Frank - является признанным лидером на международном рынке недвижимости. Вместе со своим стратегическим партнером, компанией Newmark, Knight Frank располагает сетью из более чем 165 офисов в 37 странах мира и насчитывает более 5300 специалистов.

Maris | Part of the CBRE Affiliate Network — одна из ведущих и активно развивающихся на рынке Санкт-Петербурга компаний-консультантов, предлагающая полный комплекс услуг по работе с коммерческой недвижимостью. Компания Maris была основана в г. Санкт-Петербурге 2004 году, а в 2006 году вступила в ассоциацию с лидером международного рынка недвижимости - компанией CBRE.

ООО «Негосударственный надзор и экспертиза» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг в области негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий, начиная с консалтинга по вопросам разработки и комплектации проектной документации, экспертизы разделов проекта, прохождения экспертизы ПД, ИИ и выдачи заключения, и заканчивая строительным контролем.

ООО «А Плюс Девелопмент» Все права защищены. 2014-2016.